VOLUNTEER

2024 Cowtown Santa Express

Friday, Nov 29 - Monday, Dec 23
$20 - $35
The Abilene and Smoky Valley’s Cowtown Santa Express 

Discover the magic of the holiday season on the rails! The Abilene and Smoky Valley’s Cowtown Santa Express sparkles with the glow of the Christmas season, as our antique passenger coaches shine with holiday lights and the warm smiles of kids of all ages as our annual Christmas tradition returns to the rails of the A&SV. Last year, over three thousand people rode the Express to usher in the holiday season, and this year, you can discover the magic of Christmas on the rails for yourself! Cookies and hot chocolate, the music of the season, and of course Santa himself, as he makes his 2024 holiday debut on the train. Trains begin Thanksgiving weekend and run through December 23. It’s Kansas’ best Christmas celebration!
The Cowtown Santa Express on the Abilene and Smoky Valley Railroad!

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Friday, November 29
      5:30pm
  • Friday, November 29
      7:30pm
  • Saturday, November 30
      5:30pm
  • Saturday, November 30
      7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 01
      5:30pm
  • Sunday, December 01
      7:30pm
  • Thursday, December 05
      5:30pm
  • Thursday, December 05
      7:30pm
  • Friday, December 06
      5:30pm
  • Friday, December 06
      7:30pm
  • Saturday, December 07
      3:30pm
  • Saturday, December 07
      5:30pm
  • Saturday, December 07
      7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 08
      5:30pm
  • Sunday, December 08
      7:30pm
  • Thursday, December 12
      5:30pm
  • Thursday, December 12
      7:30pm
  • Friday, December 13
      5:30pm
  • Friday, December 13
      7:30pm
  • Saturday, December 14
      3:30pm
  • Saturday, December 14
      5:30pm
  • Saturday, December 14
      7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 15
      5:30pm
  • Sunday, December 15
      7:30pm
  • Thursday, December 19
      5:30pm
  • Thursday, December 19
      7:30pm
  • Friday, December 20
      5:30pm
  • Friday, December 20
      7:30pm
  • Saturday, December 21
      3:30pm
  • Saturday, December 21
      5:30pm
  • Saturday, December 21
      7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 22
      5:30pm
  • Sunday, December 22
      7:30pm
  • Monday, December 23
      3:30pm
  • Monday, December 23
      5:30pm
  • Monday, December 23
      7:30pm
Skip to content